April 2024 CWI Class Schedule

  • Tuesday April 2, 2024 Zoom meeting 6 pm
  • Tuesday April 9, 2024 Zoom meeting 6 pm
  • Saturday April 13, 2024 1st In-class 8 am
    • Exam application and exam fee ($1295.00) are due
  • Saturday April 20, 2024 2nd In-class 8 am
    • Balance of class is due
  • Saturday April 27, 2024 3rd In-class 8 am
  • Saturday May 4, 2024 4th In-class 8 am
  • Saturday May 11, 2024 5th In-class 8 am
  • Saturday May 18, 2024 6th In-class 8 am
  • Saturday June 1, 2024 Part B Exam
    • Exam Location Innovative Inspection Training facility Torrance, CA
    • Exam Time TBD
  • Saturday June 8, 2024 7th In-class 8 am
  • Saturday June 15, 2024 8th In-class 8 am
  • Saturday June 22, 2024 9th In-class 8 am
    • Final Exam Part A and C